Project Management Professional (PMP)®

PMP® Exam Prep Training Courses

workshop

Upcoming PDU Workshop

Virtual:

Course Overview

Emotional Intelligence for Project Managers and Business Leaders

Course Information

Saturday, January 26th 11 am to 2:15 pm EST/ 10am to 1:15pm CST/ 9am to 12:15pm MST/8am to 11:15am PST

3-hour (3 PDU) virtual workshop that provides project managers and business professionals with an overview of the emotional intelligence competencies that are critical to success. Research has demonstrated that there is a strong correlation between increased emotional intelligence and project success.

Facilitated by Belinda Goodrich, President PM Learning Solutions

Reviews
PM Learning Solutions

  2550 W Union Hills Dr

Suite 350-302

Phoenix, AZ 85027

  (888) 871-PMLS (7657)

  Mon - Fri | 9:00 - 5:00 MST

PMI REP
Top